World Council Global Meet-Up (online)

Join our next global meet-up on November 16, 2021!

The event is taking place on November 16, 2021, starting at 6am in Tokyo / 8am in Sydney / 4pm in New York / 10pm in Berlin (convert to your timezone here)*. The meet-up is scheduled for 90 minutes in total.

During those 90 minutes, we will share updates from the World Council at large and from our working groups, including opportunities to meet some of our working groups in breakout sessions to learn more about their activities and plans, as well as to meet and network with other global meet-up attendees.

If you would like to join us on November 16, 2021, please register here.
*We are aware that this time might not be ideal for everybody – as a global organization, we try our best to rotate meeting times to make our meet-ups accessible to different world regions.

Date

Nov 16 2021
Expired!

Time

EST time
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Categories

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.