Bridging the Corporate World and Higher Education – Panel Discussion on ICC Training and Education

This event is organized by the ICC assessment working group.

Four panelists, among which two are intercultural trainers and two are teachers in higher education, will share how they cultivate and assess ICC. There will be time for discussion after the presentations.

Register here.

 

Date

Jun 01 2021
Expired!

Time

June 1 2:00 PM CET / June 1 7:00 AM CST / May 31 9:00 PM JST
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Labels

Webinar

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.